The Dallas Summit is a positive influence in our community, through the individual and collective actions, connections and experiences of its members. Established in 1989 by eight visionaries seeking a greater civic voice and impact for women, The Dallas Summit has grown to include 125 active and associate members who are working professionals, accomplished volunteers and experienced civic leaders. A professionally, ethnically and politically diverse group, Dallas Summit members traverse the public and private sectors in the areas of business and entrepreneurship, medicine and healthcare, banking and finance, the law, education, arts and culture, politics and public policy, women’s and children’s issues, social justice, philanthropy, volunteerism and civic needs. 



 President Anne Leary
 President Elect Marty Marks
 Past President Julie Bleicher
 Secretary Val Lawlor
 Treasurer  Cynthia Yung
 Program Co-Chairs Diane Miles
  Marnese Elder
 Membership Chair Suzi Greenman
 Communication Kirsten Gappelberg
 No Host Co-Chairs Nicola Hobeiche
  Tori Mannes
 Retreat Co-Chairs Patti Clapp
  Florencia Velasco Fortner
 Historian Phyllis Bernstein
 Nominating Committee 2019-2020 
  Chair  Julie Bleicher
  Barbara Cambridge
  Pearl Garza Fracchia
  Carole Ishii
  Becky Sykes

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software